Thank you for coming by, all the artist profits from the 2020 merch are going to the Georgian Red Cross society.
K x
In Winter Deluxe Edition (Bookpack CD)

In Winter Deluxe Edition (Bookpack CD)

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
Unit price

"Bewitching, ravishing, spellbinding" -- Sunday Times Culture

"a refined, romantic album - Katie's best yet" 4 stars -- Daily Mail

“The folk melodies bring a depth and mystery to the world of Christmas albums” 4 stars -- Mail on Sunday

"exquisite...remarkable..." -- Independent

Katie Melua returns with a stunning repack of her Silver Certified album ‘In Winter’ in a Deluxe Bookpack.

CD - In Winter

1. The Little Swallow
2. River
3. Perfect World
4. Cradle Song
5. A Time to Buy
6. Plane Song
7. If You Are so Beautiful
8. Dreams on Fire
9. All-Night Vigil - Nunc Dimittis
10. O Holy Night